Academic Search Complete (Ebsco)
Academic Search Complete offers an enormous collection of the most valuable full-text journals, providing users access to critical information from many sources unique to this database. In addition, this database is the leading source of peer-reviewed, full-text for STM research, as well as for the Social Sciences and Humanities. This scholarly collection offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.
Artemis Literature
Artemis Literary Sources integrates full-text literary content with metadata and subject indexing and provides workflow tools to analyze information. You can research authors and their works, literary movements and genres. Search across your library's Literature databases to find full text of literary works, journal articles, literature criticism, reviews, biographical information and overviews.
Britannica School
In Britannica School, students can conduct research using thousands upon thousands of searchable encyclopedia and journal articles, images, videos, audios, curated primary sources with curriculum relevance, detailed maps, editor-recommended Web sites, learning games, a world atlas, and a wealth of how-to research tools. Trust
Britannica School to inspire, inform, and support exploration, discovery, and learning—any time, any place, and on any device.
Business Source Complete (Ebsco)
With premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals, this database is the essential tool for business students. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more. Indexing and abstracts and full text are available back as far as 1886.
Chilton Auto Repair LIbrary
ChiltonLibrary.com represents the most authoritative automotive repair information available to car owners. There are thousands of year, make and model combinations covering the most popular vehicles of the past 30 years, plus additional coverage of specialty models. ChiltonLibrary.com gives you the confidence to service or repair virtually any system on your vehicle.
Consumer Health Complete (Ebsco)
The single most comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content, Consumer Health Complete is designed to support the information needs of patients and to foster an overall understanding of health-related topics. This resource provides content covering all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.
E-F-G-H-I
Eric (EbscoHost)
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text educational literature and resources. Essential for education researchers of all kinds, it features journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.
Explora (EbscoHost)
Searches Academic Search Complete, TopicSearch, Newspaper Source, Topic Overviews and Ebsco's eBook collection all in one platform.
General OneFile (Gale)
General OneFile is a one-stop source for news, magazine, and periodical articles across a wide range of general interest topics and academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, General OneFile serves a wide audience of readers.
GreenFile (EbscoHost)
This complimentary research database draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.
Health Source Consumer Edition (EbscoHost)
Find alternative medicine-focused magazines, journals, newspapers, definitions, directories, videos, & reference information on: Medicine, Nutrition, Diseases, Public Health, Pregnancy, Herbal remedies, etc. Included are links to diet, cancer, health assessment sites & government databases. Easily access 700+ videos from Healthology, Inc.'s consumer health video library. Spanish-language videos are available. The material contained in this Resource Center is intended for informational purposes only.
J-K-L-M-N
JSTOR
JSTOR is a growing digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
Learning Express
Provides practice tests and self-paced courses for students and adult learners.
MAS-Ultra School Edition
Designed specifically for public libraries, this database provides full text for magazines, reference books and primary source documents. It also includes an extensive image collection containing photos, maps and flags.
MasterFILE Premier (EbscoHost)
MasterFILE Premier contains full text for general reference magazines and publications that cover a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science and multicultural issues.
National Geographic Virtual Library
National Geographic and Gale, part of Cengage Learning, have partnered to bring vast resources to digital life with National Geographic Virtual Library. Now you have access to the complete archive of National Geographic magazine — every page of every issue — along with a cross-searchable collection of National Geographic books, maps, images and videos.
Newspaper Source (EbscoHost)
This database provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 national (U.S.) and international newspapers. In addition, it offers full text for more than 300 regional (U.S.) newspapers as well as television and radio news transcripts.
O-P-Q-R-S
Regional Business News (EbscoHost)
This robust database provides ultimate coverage for full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canada. Whether searching for information about presidential candidates, franchise restaurants, the retail industry, business planning, or political participation, Regional Business News will cover the story.
Student Resources in Context (Gale)
Student Resources In Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on a broad range of topics, people, places, and events. The new solution merges Gale's authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience combined with new features such as Search Assist and quick fact boxes.
Teacher Refernce Center (Ebsco)
A complimentrary research database for teachers, Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 200 peer-reviewed journals.
TopicSearch (EbscoHost)
This current events database allows researchers to explore social, political & economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today’s classrooms including controversial opinions and viewpoints
Teaching Books
An engaging collection of resources that brings books to life.
W-X-Y-Z
Passwords from home
How do I access the databases from home?
1. Select the link below
2. When asked for a password ask Mrs. Kellner or think of your mascot :)
3. The document that opens will give you a list of all database usernames and passwords
